Home
About Stewart Title
Order Sheet
Customer Service Request
Contact Information

Give us your next transaction. Let us show you what Stewart Title
of Island County
is all about!

"We're small enough to be local, but large enough to be global."

"We're small enough to be local, but large enough to be global."

~ Steve Metcalfe

LEARN MORE!
about the home closing process here!

Our Rates

GFExpress Quote

Images provided by SuperMedia are for personal, non-commercial use. Republication, retransmission or reproduction of images provided by SuperMedia is strictly prohibited.

Contact Information

Stewart Title of Island County
499 N.E. Midway Blvd. Ste. 2
Oak Harbor, WA  98277

Ph. (360) 240-9610
      (888) 240-9610

Title Fax: (360) 279-1924
Escrow Fax: (360) 279-1920

Hrs: Mon-Fri  8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email contacts:

Title

Steve Metcalfe - President / Co-owner
Steve.Metcalfe@ptoic.com

Judy Metcalfe
Vice President / Co-owner
Judy.Metcalfe@ptoic.com  

Justine Whan - Senior Title Officer
Justine.Whan@ptoic.com 

Tina Kolhepp - Pre/Policy Typist
Tina.Kolhepp@ptoic.com

Yamell Rodriguez - Customer Service
Yamell.Rodriguez@ptoic.com

Escrow

Katherine Enters - Branch Manager/LPO - Freeland
Katherine.Enters@ptoic.com  

Amy Shockley - LPO - Oak Harbor
Amy.Shockley@ptoic.com   

Kayla Skinner - Escrow Assistant - Oak Harbor
Kayla.Skinner@ptoic.com

Christi Mills - Branch Manager/LPO - Stanwood/Camano
Christi.Mills@ptoic.com

Jennifer Bloodworth - Escrow Assistant - Freeland
Jennifer.Bloodworth@ptoic.com

Stewart South Island Escrow
5589 Harbor Ave. Suite C
Freeland WA. 98249 

Ph.
(360) 331-3353


Fax:
(360) 331-3356


Hrs:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Stewart/Premier Title of Island County
7208 267th St NW Suite 101
Stanwood, WA 98292

Ph. (360) 572-4867


Fax:
(360) 572-4934


Hrs:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Site Manager Sign In

Powered By
Yellow Pages
Yellow Pages